President: Jim Kieffer
Vice President: 
Secretary: Natalie Ward
Treasurer: Todd Fuller

Past President: Lisa Rock

In addition to officers, elected board members serve two year terms: Charles Medley, David Rothwell, Lucy Hone

About Museum Hill District

Museum Hill Historic District is a national historic district located at St. Joseph, Missouri. The district encompasses 248 contributing buildings in a predominantly residential section of St Joseph. It developed between about 1860 and 1942, and includes representative examples of Italianate, Second Empire, Queen Anne, Tudor Revival, American Foursquare, and Bungalow / American Craftsman style architecture. Located in the district is the separately listed Robidoux School. Other notable buildings include the First Congregational Church (1890), Francis Street Methodist Church (1905), First Baptist Church (1896) designed by noted architect Edmond Jacques Eckel , United Presbyterian Church (1901), First Church of Christ Scientist (1905), First English Evangelical Lutheran Church (1913), Queen of the Apostles Roman Catholic Church (1908) designed by Eckel, The Corby Mansion (1882), The Vineyard Mansion, and the 43 bedroom Wyeth Tootle Mansion/Museum (1879) designed by E.J. Eckel.

Museum Hill was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 1991 and increased its boundaries in 2009. The neighborhood is one of two areas in St Joseph protected as both a National and a local Landmark district, the other being the Hall Street Historic District. Both neighborhood's buildings are protected by the decisions of the Local Landmark Commission as interpreted from the "Design Guidelines” noted on the Home page.

Museum Hill Association
For more than 30 years, the Museum Hill Neighborhood Association has devoted its energy to passionately advocating for the preservation and restoration of our architectural treasures and the revitalization of one of the most inspired communities.